Welcome to my new Blog!

To whomever is reading this blog, I want to welcome you to my blog. I needed a hobby that I can express some thought and discuss some of my passions. I am new to blogging so I ask for your patience as I continue to learn how to do this.

To begin some of the things that interest me are current events, Veteran or Military related issues, Fitness, travel, and a variety of other topics I look forward with sharing with you in the future. Anything I post is not intended on offending, my goal is to write in a manner that is non-biased. I am not perfect in this form of writing – but it is my goal.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

